LOSLESEN!
Navigation

Vertreter

Verlagsvertreter Sortiment/Inland

Nord (PLZ 20-29/48-49)

Denis Hasse
Johann-Brand-Weg 41
28357 Bremen
Tel: 0421 – 17 87 82 86
Fax: 0421 – 17 87 82 87
E-Mail: hasse.denis@dtv.de

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen

Susan Filges-Petrovsky
Gerichtsweg 28
04103 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341 – 99 99 40 66
Fax: 0341 – 99 99 40 67
E-Mail: filges.susan@dtv.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Susan Filges-Petrovsky
c/o Reinhard Kober
Buchbüro Berlin
Dieffenbachstr. 33
10967 Berlin
Tel.: 030 – 44 30 86 58
Fax: 030 – 44 30 86 59
E-Mail: buchbuero-berlin@hotmail.com

Bayern (PLZ 80-87/90-97)

Tom Hoymann
Verlagsvertretung
lindenberg 153
82343 Pöcking
Tel.: 08157 - 999 69 85
Fax: 08157 - 999 69 86
E-Mail: hoymann.tom@dtv.de

Südwest (PLZ 68-79/88-89)

Kathrin Freudenberg
Pliensbacherstr. 4
73119 Zell u.A.
Tel.: 07164 – 80 00 81
Fax: 07164 – 80 00 82
E-Mail: freudenberg.kathrin@dtv.de

Mitte (PLZ 35-36/50-57/60-67)

bis 31.10.2019

Hermine Danzer
Haldenwangstr. 8
76227 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721 – 941 43 26
Fax: 0721 – 941 43 27
E-Mail: danzer.hermine@dtv.de

 

ab 01.11.2019

Maike Michelis
Viehauser Berg 72
45239 Essen
Tel.: 0201 - 50 72 67 54
Fax: 0201 - 50 72 67 53
E-Mail: michelis.maike@dtv.de

West (PLZ 30-34, 37/40-47/58-59)

Ilke Heinzelmann
Liegnitzer Straße 47
31789 Hameln
Tel.: 05151 – 94 22 28
Fax: 05151 – 94 22 78
E-Mail: heinzelmann.ilke@dtv.de

 

Verlagsvertreter Sortiment/Ausland

Österreich

Horst Bayer
E-Mail: bayer.horst@dtv.de

c/o Verlagsagentur
Kager & Treml GmbH

Kundenservice:
Teresa Giller
Gabriele Jindra-Schwarz
Guglgasse 6
Gasometer A 1/5/5
1110 Wien
Österreich
Tel.: 01 – 5 03 64 03 – 11
Fax: 01 – 5 03 64 03 – 17
E-Mail: office@kagertreml.at

Schweiz

Heinz-Andrea Spychiger
Nideren 20/Postfach
9043 Trogen
Schweiz
Tel.: 071 – 877 14 90
Fax: 071 – 877 14 90
E-Mail: spychiger.andrea@dtv.de

Heinz Marti
Postfach 7
Oberdorfstr. 37
4934 Madiswil
Schweiz
Tel:: 062 – 965 26 29
Fax: 062 – 965 32 10
E-Mail: marti.heinz@dtv.de